kontakt
Please select your page

Kontakt oss

Steinar Nomeland
Steinar Nomeland Dagleg leiar
steinar@nomeland.no
Tlf. 909 94 600
Ola-Halvar Homme
Ola-Halvar HommeProsjektleder
ola.halvar.homme@nomeland.no
Tlf: + 47 909 45 695
Magne Kittelstad
Magne KittelstadVerkstedsjef
magne.kittelstad@nomeland.no
Tlf. +47 915 75 307
Geir Tarald  Nomeland
Geir Tarald Nomeland Driftsleder
geir.tarald.nomeland@nomeland.no
Tlf. 913 36 290
Tormod Homme
Tormod HommeHMS/KS
tormod.homme@nomeland.no
Tlf. + 47 958 74 215
Knut Hagen
Knut HagenProsjektleder
knut.hagen@nomeland.no
Tlf: + 47 909 45 695
Ingebjørg Solbakk
Ingebjørg SolbakkØkonomi
ingebjorg.solbakk@nomeland.no
Tlf: 379 36 000
Jørn Petter Flusund
Jørn Petter FlusundProsjektleder avd Volda
jorn.petter.flusund@nomeland.no
Tlf. + 47 911 67 339



Hovedkontor Rysstad


Nomeland Maskin AS

Rysstad Industriveg 39
4748 Rysstad


Telefon: 37 93 60 00
E-post: post@nomeland.no


Website Security Test